NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
72°
H 72° L 57°
Partly Cloudy | 7MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Franklin police seek man who kicked player during soccer brawl 9/1

» Bicyclist in Franklin struck, killed by motorist 8/30

» Preps football photos of the week: Aug. 29 8/29

» New Berlin annual meeting tug-of-war 8/27

» Preps football photos of the week: Aug. 22 8/22

» Motorcyclist killed in collision with pickup in Muskego 8/16

» Severson earns easy victory over challenger 8/13

» Eric Severson wins landslide vote for Waukesha County sheriff Updated:  8/12

» Panera wants to open on Moorland Road in New Berlin 8/11

» Muskego Plan Commission shuns changes for lake homes, senior condos 8/6

» Muskego-Norway School District chooses former principal for interim job 8/4

» Events mark anniversary of Sikh Temple shooting 8/2

» Muskego High School principal resigns 7/31

» Video: How to navigate construction surrounding the 2014 Wisconsin State Fair 7/30

» Waukesha County Executive Dan Vrakas holding virtual Town Hall meeting on Twitter 7/30

» Part of busy Lawnsdale Road in New Berlin to be closed 7/29

» Former New Berlin teacher charged in laptop thefts 7/29

» Top 10 things to see and do at the Wisconsin State Fair 7/29

» Jury trial set for Rep. Bill Kramer on sexual assault charges 7/26

» A new Fairest of the Fair will be crowned Wednesday night at the Waukesha County Fair 7/15

» Man hospitalized in police custody after New Berlin police standoff 7/11

» New Berlin strip mall standoff appears to be over Updated:  7/9

» Former Salentine property in Muskego to be self-storage business, coffee shop 7/3

» Costco proposes store in New Berlin; considers Pleasant Prairie Updated:  7/3

» Self-storage — and coffee house — proposed for former Buick dealership 6/27

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular