NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
70°
H 70° L 48°
Clear | 7MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools | news@cninow.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» A new Fairest of the Fair will be crowned Wednesday night at the Waukesha County Fair 7/15

» Man hospitalized in police custody after New Berlin police standoff 7/11

» New Berlin strip mall standoff appears to be over Updated:  7/9

» Former Salentine property in Muskego to be self-storage business, coffee shop 7/3

» Costco proposes store in New Berlin; considers Pleasant Prairie Updated:  7/3

» Self-storage — and coffee house — proposed for former Buick dealership 6/27

» Milwaukee suburbs Fourth of July 2014 celebrations 6/20

» Social media photos of the June 18 storms around Southeast Wisconsin 6/18

» Fire destroys trailer home in Franklin 6/14

» New option surfaces for Muskego High School weight room 6/4

» Muskego softball team tips North to claim Classic 8 championship 5/30

» New Berlin West High School students evacuated due to smoke from lab 5/28

» Bill Kramer pleads not guilty to sexual assault, waives hearing Updated:  5/15

» New Berlin schools listed among top in Wisconsin for college placements 5/5

» Victim ID'd in fatal Waukesha car crash 5/5

» Communities net $1.2 million rebate from Waukesha County recycling 4/21

» New Berlin accepts offers for two former school properties 4/17

» Waukesha Town Chairman John Marek battles car fire in Muskego 4/16

» Waukesha County Board OKs recycling program with Milwaukee Updated:  4/9

» Ex-MSOE dean gets year in jail for drunken, wrong-way freeway drive 4/3

» Muskego manufacturer plans new headquarters 4/1

» Woman accusing Bill Kramer of 2011 sex assault asked about job in 2013 Updated:  3/31

» Speaker Vos considering expulsion if Bill Kramer doesn't quit Legislature Updated:  3/30

» Rep. Bill Kramer charged with sexual assault in 2011 case Updated:  3/28

» Muskego cops refer Bill Kramer for possible sexual assault charges Updated:  3/26

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular