NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
19°
H 21° L 19°
Cloudy | 5MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Fixing New Berlin Eisenhower swimming pool among school recommendations 11/24

» School heating, cooling projects win most support in New Berlin survey 11/17

» New Berlin may get hospital emergency department 11/17

» Signature gathering to start soon for Muskego Common Council 11/17

» New Berlin School District sells former Glen Park Elementary School 11/17

» New Berlin boys volleyball falls in state-title match 11/15

» New Berlin United catch fire in fourth, reach state semis 11/14

» Paul Farrow announces for Waukesha County executive 11/14

» Vrakas to retire as Waukesha County exec, sparking likely GOP tussle Updated:  11/13

» Waukesha County keeps taxes flat in 2015 budget 11/12

» Muskego parks, recreation director resigns after reshuffle 11/12

» Muskego may cut days, hours for fireworks displays at homes 11/12

» Muskego Common Council approves rezoning for lake home/condo plan 11/12

» New Berlin to get citywide residential trash pickups 11/10

» Suburban roundup: Week three of the WIAA football postseason 11/10

» Fitzgerald: Senate, Assembly Republicans differ on some issues Updated:  11/6

» Election roundup: How the Milwaukee suburbs and Lake Country voted Updated:  11/5

» Second time around, Muskego panel recommends controversial lake home/condo rezoning 11/5

» Rep. David Craig defeats Jim Brownlow for third time in four years 11/4

» Suburban roundup: Week two of the WIAA football postseason Updated:  11/3

» New Berlin school levy not as high as expected 11/3

» Muskego girls volleyball team wins key points, claims sectional crown 11/2

» Another Level 2 surprise for Mukwonago 10/31

» Preps football photos of the week: Level 2 10/31

» Green Bay Packaging buys 2 cardboard, packaging firms 10/31

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT