NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
66°
H 66° L 55°
Clear | 3MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | scott.peterson@jmg.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumage | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Rachel Minske | rachel.minske@jmg.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Waukesha County beaches open Saturday 07:28 AM

» Little Muskego Lake boat ramp to close temporarily in fight against invasive species 5/26

» Business owners, Muskego officials to hash out problems over breakfast 5/20

» Boon to Muskego downtown planning expected to come soon 5/20

» Nearly $100,000 in grants recommended for Muskego businesses 5/20

» Development of New Berlin farmland awaits landowners' consensus on road 5/19

» Let us know about your Memorial Day event 5/13

» Initial Reaction Podcast: Massive overhaul of area conferences could be afoot 5/13

» Winter's not through with us yet 5/12

» Lakepoint Church plans to buy part of Lincoln Pointe Plaza in Muskego 5/11

» Muskego teen accused of firing needles at boys charged as an adult 5/10

» New Berlin manufacturer Infratrol plans to close, files for receivership Updated:  5/5

» New Berlin manufacturer in business since 1956 closes down 5/5

» New Berlin man got more than he bargained for when hiring escort 5/4

» Investigation: Family behind collapsed Falls building has a history of neglecting properties Updated:  5/1

» Muskego-Norway School Board reviews extensive school reorganization 4/30

» Eisenhower, New Berlin West both deemed among most challenging 4/27

» Businesswomen win New Berlin Chamber of Commerce top honors 4/22

» Hot franchise group coming to New Berlin 4/21

» Diamond Stone headlines 2014-15 All-Suburban Boys Basketball team 4/13

» Tornado watch in effect 4/9

» Muskego Area Chamber of Commerce honors pair of businesses 4/9

» Waukesha man charged in crash at New Berlin Animal Hospital 4/9

» 2015 Milwaukee suburbs election roundup Updated:  4/8

» Paul Farrow elected Waukesha County exec; Van De Water out as judge 4/7

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular