NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
55°
H 55° L 37°
Clear | 5MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 12 9/12

» Proposed school purchase clears major hurdle in New Berlin 9/12

» Milwaukee man charged with homicide in car chase ending in shooting 9/9

» Cleveland-Calhoun project in New Berlin delayed a year 9/8

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 5 9/7

» Botched snaps, big rally help Ike stun West 9/5

» Muskego runs wild on Waukesha South, putting a damper on Blackshirts' home opener 9/5

» Little Muskego Lake project back with lower density 9/5

» Waukesha County Sheriff's Department warns of impostor scam, claiming missed court appearance, unpaid fines 9/5

» Taco Bell to open in Muskego 9/4

» Waukesha County plans to spend $93 million on roads, buildings, parks 9/3

» Franklin police seek man who kicked player during soccer brawl 9/1

» Bicyclist in Franklin struck, killed by motorist 8/30

» Preps football photos of the week: Aug. 29 8/29

» New Berlin annual meeting tug-of-war 8/27

» Preps football photos of the week: Aug. 22 8/22

» Motorcyclist killed in collision with pickup in Muskego 8/16

» Severson earns easy victory over challenger 8/13

» Eric Severson wins landslide vote for Waukesha County sheriff Updated:  8/12

» Panera wants to open on Moorland Road in New Berlin 8/11

» Muskego Plan Commission shuns changes for lake homes, senior condos 8/6

» Muskego-Norway School District chooses former principal for interim job 8/4

» Events mark anniversary of Sikh Temple shooting 8/2

» Muskego High School principal resigns 7/31

» Video: How to navigate construction surrounding the 2014 Wisconsin State Fair 7/30

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT