NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
23°
H 23° L 12°
Partly Cloudy | 9MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Muskego reduces times, days for private fireworks 1/29

» New Greenfield Avenue Wal-mart could open in early March in New Berlin 1/29

» Muskego blaze that destroyed a building Monday started between floors 1/29

» Answers and winners of the Suburban Selfies contest revealed! 1/29

» Muskego High School marching band to be in Mardi Gras parade 1/29

» Mom and her family bounced from play shop after altercation with owner 1/27

» New Berlin police dog to be sworn in, resident presents donation 1/26

» Prosecutors fail in bid to jail ex-sports agent pending fraud trial 1/24

» U.P. man charged in 2008 death of former New Berlin resident 1/23

» Parkland Mall sells, new Parkland lawsuit on horizon in Muskego 1/21

» Three charged in connection with theft of $400,000 from Muskego home 1/21

» Suburban Selfies contest extended through Jan. 25; two selfie solutions to get you started! 1/15

» Electrical contractor charged with embezzling employee taxes from state 1/13

» Authorities respond to New Berlin garage fire 1/10

» Wagner runner gives Muskego win at buzzer 1/9

» Four candidates to chase two seats on New Berlin School Board 1/7

» Only local race in Muskego next spring to be for District 4 alderman 1/7

» Waukesha County executive race attracts 4 candidates Updated:  1/6

» Lazar joins ballot for Waukesha County circuit judge 1/5

» Brad Schimel names Susan Opper as acting DA in Waukesha County 1/2

» Man injured in crash during New Berlin traffic stop 12/29

» Muskego boys fight past grief to beat Homestead for tourney title 12/27

» Suburban Selfies is back! Win a $200 dinner! 12/24

» Westbound I-94 near Miller Park to close for 31 hours beginning Friday night 12/18

» Muskego gets recreation manager 12/15

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT