NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
46°
H 48° L 46°
Foggy | 5MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Rep. Bill Kramer faces jail time after pleading to sexual assault Updated:  10/23

» Poll: Which area team will win a state football title? 10/22

» Across Wisconsin, uneven property assessments fly in the face of fairness Updated:  10/19

» Preps football photos of the week: Week 9 10/17

» Muskego to allow chickens on residential lots 10/15

» Controversial lake home/condo project back to Muskego Plan Commission 10/15

» Preps football photos of the week: Week 8 10/10

» Submit election letters now: deadline is Oct. 20 10/9

» Waukesha's Common Council denies New Berlin's request for its fire services 10/7

» So far, New Berlin likes Kohler Ridge conservation subdivision plan 10/7

» Water main break may clog traffic, New Berlin police warn 10/7

» Preps football photos of the week: Week 7 10/3

» Bankruptcy judge approves sale of YMCA properties 9/30

» Poll: Will Catholic Memorial or Muskego win in Week 7 matchup? 9/30

» Enter Halloween contest to win tickets to Legends & Lore 9/30

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 26 9/26

» Owners of former Parkland Mall lose appeal of lawsuit against Muskego 9/25

» Proposed Waukesha County budget keeps property taxes flat 9/24

» Waukesha County authorities apprehend wanted man Updated:  9/24

» Opinion divided on Muskego letting people have chickens, other fowl 9/24

» Speakers say high-density slipping through on Little Muskego Lake 9/24

» sw_mus_specialneeds_0925 9/22

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 19 9/19

» Tosa West rushes to 31-10 win over Eisenhower 9/19

» All escape from devastating duplex fire in Muskego 9/18

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT