NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
48°
H 73° L 43°
Clear | 0MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Diamond Stone headlines 2014-15 All-Suburban Boys Basketball team 4/13

» Tornado watch in effect 4/9

» Muskego Area Chamber of Commerce honors pair of businesses 4/9

» Waukesha man charged in crash at New Berlin Animal Hospital 4/9

» 2015 Milwaukee suburbs election roundup Updated:  4/8

» Paul Farrow elected Waukesha County exec; Van De Water out as judge 4/7

» Waukesha man charged after chase, crash into animal hospital Updated:  4/7

» Business as usual, despite vehicle slamming into animal hospital 4/7

» Driver crashes into New Berlin animal clinic, ending early morning high speed pursuit 4/7

» Elementary principal named in Muskego-Norway School District 4/6

» 2014-15 All-Suburban Girls Basketball Team named 4/1

» Incumbent judge faces challenge from young lawyer in Waukesha County 3/31

» New Berlin planners to hold month of input sessions about future of remainiing rural sections 3/26

» The Sprint Episode Three: WIAA state basketball tournament retrospective 3/23

» Muskego-Norway assistant superintendent chooses return to classroom 3/19

» Principal named for Muskego High School 3/18

» Neufeldt achieved dreams with grit, grace and a big heart 3/18

» The Sprint Episode Two: local teams look to defend state basketball titles this week 3/16

» Muskego officials updated on potential closing of popular boat launch 3/4

» Muskego may close popular Little Muskego Lake boat launch 3/2

» New Berlin to pay $275,000 settlement to former HR director 2/20

» Complaint: Former New Berlin West basketball coach busted after police find pot in his school office 2/20

» Muskego-Norway School District to move middle school start time back 2/19

» Walmart to open March 11 on Greenfield Avenue in New Berlin 2/18

» Farrow, Schellinger advance in County Executive race 2/17

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT