NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
73°
H 73° L 54°
Clear | 7MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | scott.peterson@jmg.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | larry.hanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

You can also find step-by-step instructions on submitting events to our online calendar.

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumage | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Rachel Minske | rachel.minske@jmg.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Muskego baseball team finds more ways to win games 6/29

» New Berlin School District taxpayers would get bang for buck 6/25

» GoPro video: Watch divers take on invasive algae in Little Muskego Lake Updated:  6/25

» New Berlin School Board approves $3.2 million Eisenhower pool renovation 6/23

» 2015 4th of July events in suburban Milwaukee 6/22

» Waukesha woman named Miss Wisconsin 6/20

» South Milwaukee man charged in deaths of two bicyclists in Muskego 6/18

» Sendik's opening Fresh2Go location in Greendale 6/17

» Lake Denoon Middle School up for $20,000 grant, but needs support 6/16

» Watry Homes owner to plead guilty to fraud, pay $1.6 million settlement Updated:  6/15

» Muskego development director earns a top professional honor 6/11

» Heavy rain expected tonight 6/11

» Inmate pleads guilty in 2008 death of former New Berlin man 6/9

» Nothing suspicious in death of New Berlin woman, 53: medical examiner 6/3

» Female inmate dies in Waukesha County Jail Updated:  6/1

» Power restored to South Milwaukee, other areas after storms Updated:  5/30

» Muskego manufacturer plans expansion 5/29

» Waukesha County beaches open Saturday 5/28

» Little Muskego Lake boat ramp to close temporarily in fight against invasive species 5/26

» Business owners, Muskego officials to hash out problems over breakfast 5/20

» Boon to Muskego downtown planning expected to come soon 5/20

» Nearly $100,000 in grants recommended for Muskego businesses 5/20

» Development of New Berlin farmland awaits landowners' consensus on road 5/19

» Let us know about your Memorial Day event 5/13

» Winter's not through with us yet 5/12

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Advertisement

Most Popular