NOW:53146:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
37°
H 48° L 28°
Cloudy | 3MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools | news@cninow.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls | news@cninow.com
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Communities net $1.2 million rebate from Waukesha County recycling 4/21

» New Berlin accepts offers for two former school properties 4/17

» Waukesha Town Chairman John Marek battles car fire in Muskego 4/16

» Waukesha County Board OKs recycling program with Milwaukee Updated:  4/9

» Ex-MSOE dean gets year in jail for drunken, wrong-way freeway drive 4/3

» Muskego manufacturer plans new headquarters 4/1

» Woman accusing Bill Kramer of 2011 sex assault asked about job in 2013 Updated:  3/31

» Speaker Vos considering expulsion if Bill Kramer doesn't quit Legislature Updated:  3/30

» Rep. Bill Kramer charged with sexual assault in 2011 case Updated:  3/28

» Muskego cops refer Bill Kramer for possible sexual assault charges Updated:  3/26

» Pius beats Ike girls for third time 3/15

» Waukesha County Executive Dan Vrakas reveals he has prostate cancer Updated:  3/11

» Kozlowski keys Lions' third win over West 3/7

» Milwaukeeans share paczki on social media 3/4

» Pewaukee finds another gear in overtime to down Lions 3/1

» New Berlin police warn about rash of catalytic converter, battery thefts 2/27

» 2 soccer moms charged with embezzling $80,000 from club Updated:  2/24

» Muskego candidates face questions in March 6 public forum 2/17

» Eisenhower beats Tosa West, stays tied for first 2/14

» Waukesha County sheriff's seeks help locating pickup involved in crash 2/14

» Suspects sought in unusual burglary in Muskego 2/10

» Photo gallery of Gov. Scott Walker visiting New Berlin elementary school now online 2/6

» Burger King eyes Muskego near Walmart 2/3

» Overnight road work to force closure of parts of I-94 1/29

» Muskego and New Berlin schools again close due to extreme cold 1/27

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular